Русская версия

Professional Recruiters

Experienced and Determined

We are a small, but determined recruitment agency, staffed with experienced recruiters who love solving hard cases. Before recruiting for your company, we ourselves recruited the most capable experts, who consciously dedicate themselves to client service. We are a professional team, having already satisfied many hundreds of complex business staffing requirements.

Dedicated to the Client and Demanding of Ourselves

We provide expert personnel placement for corporate clients. Experience, market knowledge, business connections and a deep understanding of the nuances of matching employers and candidates underpins our work.

Doing business with a wide variety of companies over the years, we learned the ins and outs. We know the ways and means of management decision making, as well as corporate process, convention and rules in each business segment that we serve. As a result, we present our clients with the most appropriate CVs with a high degree of confidence.

To us, there is no such thing as a ‘difficult’ client. Our recipe for success consists of a deep understanding of, and orientation to the customer, coupled with a genuine interest in their business operations.

We pay close attention to our candidates. Regardless whether we headhunted a relevant professional directly or he/ she approached us on their own initiative, we keep in constant contact with everyone.

Speciality

Our services

We place professionals for mid- and top-level positions. Moreover, we provide market mapping services, researching the employment market in response to client request.

When starting a search for a suitable candidate for you, we first consider your business sector, and therein, the current market situation. Our ability to understand people and initiate a dialogue facilitates this undertaking. Overall, successful fulfillment of the assignment requires careful attention to nuances and details to ensure the satisfaction of both employer and candidate.

Sector focus

We can provide solutions for situations of varying complexity across a wide range of business spheres. Nonetheless, every recruitment agency favours certain sectors. We do, as well.

Our preferred industries, in which we succeeded in numerous assignments and in which our team members gained particular recognition, include:

  • FMCG
  • Consumer Electronics
  • IT
  • Banking & Investments
  • Automotive
  • Education
  • Services

Job function

Further, we place specialists in various functional job categories to meet client needs. In this regard, we focus on:

  • Finance & Accounting
  • HR
  • IT
  • PR, GR
  • Office Support

Advantages

We’re different

Clients often ask what makes us special and what we want to say to the market. We have answers to such questions, for we do differ from our competitors in a number of ways.

We care

Perhaps our greatest advantage, we care. We care about whom we work for and how we perform. We care about the candidates we propose. We care about the hopes and aspirations of both candidate and employer. It is important to us that both parties in the process are truly content with one another. And we do try hard to make it happen.

Pretentious though it may sound, we put soul into our work. Or, at least, we do our best to.

Broad reach

PQ is a relatively new player in the recruitment market. This allows us to search overtly across a wider range of companies without risk of provoking conflicts of interest. Conversely, widely-recognized recruitment companies are often forced to resort to stratagem to conceal their efforts, which narrows their potential field.

Independent expertise

All PQ team members deliberately remain in the client consulting sphere, for sake of independence, and at the same time, to enable the most complex types of recruitment activity.

As such, with no designs to go over to the client, our consultants ensure a more lasting and stable service of the best quality. In contrast, recruiters who wish to join the client firm quickly lose motivation and impartiality. For the client, this increases risk of frequent change of contacts and lowers overall quality of service.

Professional ethics

For a recruiter there is nothing more important than his or her reputation. We are no exception. Accordingly, we have immutable principles concerning confidentiality and inviolability of professional ethics. We have on our shoulders vast experience working on confidential projects and we know how to ‘keep our mouths shut’.

Convenience and benefit

As regards compensation, we take a case-by-case approach and offer three general terms of payment:

Option #1: ‘hire-and-pay’ – payment due upon the employment of the candidate by the Client.

Option #2: monthly fixed fee.

Option #3: in certain cases retainer is applicable.

In all cases we work under a simplified form of taxation that, under clause 26.2 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation, imposes no VAT requirement on the Supplier of services.

Values

Build relationships

The primary advantage of a good agency lies in the attitude of its employees towards the client and to their individual responsibilities. Since recruiting is first of all a service, the personal qualities of the service provider come to the fore in cases where professional competences, experience, established relations or even reputation are comparable.

At PQ, we actively cultivate true professional pride in every member of our team, which compels them to do their best for their clients and candidates. This pride constitutes the ‘little secret’ of our success.

Focus on the client

Customer orientation – a phrase that means quite simply that we are always ready to listen to the client, and most importantly, hear the customer’s needs and ask the right questions. Accordingly, for us there are no assignments that we would not take on, no situations that we would not consider and no complications that we could not overcome.

Interconnect

Not only can we find the right candidates, we can also shape the market ourselves. Analyzing the constant flow of information coming in, we occasionally spot unforeseen interrelations and promising possibilities. It’s a creative approach that requires expertise, ingenuity and courage. But that’s exactly what allows us to find the potential for effective and beneficial cooperation in the most unexpected places.

Love our work

PQ – more than anything else, it means constant striving to do a job well. It means that, to us, our job is more than just a job. That’s why each successfully realized assignment continues to fill us with delight and satisfaction.

Contacts

We are located at address:

127055, Moscow,
Lesnaya Street, bld.30
Phone: +74957806163
E-mail: pq@pickyou.ru

Find your way

From Mendeleyevskaya or Novoslobodskaya metro stations go down Novoslobodskaya Street until crossing Lesnaya Street. Turn left and keep to the even-numbered side of the street. Look for building #30, a four-story, brick building, which is the second from the corner. Enter the front door on the right side of the building.

By car: Find paid parking places along Lesnaya and Novoslobodskaya streets. Parking number is 3004. You may use your mobile phone for payment. One hour of parking costs 200 rubles. Unpaid parking is subject to 2500 rubles fine.

Come, we’ll pick you!

English version

Профессионалы рекрутмента

Сплав опыта и амбиций

Мы — небольшое, но амбициозное агентство по подбору персонала, составленное из опытных рекрутеров, любящих решать сложные кейсы. Прежде, чем подбирать профессионалов для вашей компании, мы отобрали в свою команду исключительно достойных специалистов, осознанно выбравших для себя сторону клиентского консалтинга. Мы сработавшаяся команда, уже решившая десятки сложных бизнес-задач.

Высокие стандарты

Мы осуществляем экспертный подбор персонала для корпоративных клиентов. В своей деятельности мы основываемся на опыте, знании рынка, деловых связях и глубоком понимании нюансов работы с клиентами и кандидатами.

Много лет работая с компаниями самых разных типов, мы хорошо изучили, как они устроены изнутри. Мы знаем, как принимаются управленческие решения, какие стандарты приняты в различных сферах бизнеса, как протекают внутренние процессы. Поэтому мы с большой долей уверенности подбираем нужный тип кандидата любому из наших клиентов.

Также мы отдаём себе отчёт в том, что сложных клиентов не бывает. Глубокое понимание заказчика, правильное к нему отношение и неподдельный интерес к его деятельности — наш рецепт результата.

Не меньшее внимание мы уделяем и работе с кандидатами. Вне зависимости от того, сами ли мы нашли перспективного специалиста, или он обратился к нам по своей инициативе, мы поддерживаем постоянный контакт с каждым соискателем.

Специализация

Наши услуги

Мы осуществляем подбор менеджеров на позиции среднего и высшего звена. Также мы проводим market mapping, т.е. исследуем рынок согласно заданным клиентом критериям.

Осуществляя поиск нужного вам кандидата, мы прежде всего учитываем специфику конкретной отрасли и текущую ситуацию на рынке. Нам также помогает умение разбираться в людях и находить с ними общий язык. В целом, для успешного решения поставленных задач нам приходится учитывать множество нюансов, чтобы и клиент, и кандидат были довольны нашей работой.

Отраслевые предпочтения

Мы способны решать задачи произвольной сложности в самых разных сферах бизнеса. Тем не менее, у каждого рекрутингового агентства есть любимые направления. Есть они и у нас.

Вот список отраслей, в которых мы успешно решили не один десяток кейсов, и в которых имена наших консультантов известны лучше всего:

  • FMCG
  • Потребительская электроника
  • IT
  • Банковский сектор
  • Автомобильный рынок
  • Образование
  • Сфера услуг

Функциональный подход

Помимо этого мы практикуем подбор специалистов по принципу функциональности. К таковым относятся вакансии в следующих областях трудовой деятельности:

  • Финансы, бухгалтерия, аудит
  • HR-практика
  • IT
  • PR, GR
  • Административный сектор

Преимущества

Мы отличаемся

Клиенты часто спрашивают нас, в чём наша особенность, и что мы хотим сказать рынку. У нас есть несколько ответов на этот вопрос. Так как мы отличаемся от большинства агентств по целому ряду параметров.

Небезразличие

Пожалуй, это наше главное преимущество. Нам не всё равно, как и с кем работать. Нам не всё равно, какого кандидата предлагать клиенту. Нам не безразличны ожидания и желания клиента и кандидата. Нам очень важно, чтобы все участники процесса были по-настоящему довольны друг другом. И мы прилагаем для этого много усилий.

Хоть это и звучит достаточно пафосно, но мы действительно работаем с душой. Или, по крайней мере, стараемся.

Широкие возможности

PQ — относительно новое имя на рынке рекрутмента. Это позволяет нам открыто осуществлять поиск кандидатов в более широком круге компаний без риска вызвать конфликт интересов. В то время как более именитые агентства зачастую вынуждены прибегать к закрытым схемам поиска кандидатов, что сужает его потенциальную область.

Экспертная независимость

Все сотрудники PQ сознательно остаются в сфере клиентского консалтинга, так как это более независимая, но вместе с тем и более сложная разновидность рекрутерской деятельности.

Это значит, что, не имея намерений перейти на работу к Заказчику, наши консультанты гарантируют более длительный и стабильный сервис лучшего качества. В то время как рекрутёры, мечтающие о переходе на сторону клиента, быстро теряют мотивацию и беспристрастность. Что повышает для клиента риск частой смены контактных лиц и общее снижение качества сервиса.

Рабочая этика

Для любого рекрутёра нет ничего ценнее его репутации. Конечно, мы не исключение. Поэтому у нас есть незыблемые принципы, касающиеся конфиденциальности и чистоты нашей профессиональной этики.

У нас за плечами имеется большой опыт работы с конфиденциальными проектами, и мы умеем «держать язык за зубами».

Удобно и выгодно

В финансовом аспекте мы практикуем индивидуальный подход и предлагаем на выбор три формы сотрудничества.

Первый вариант: оплата услуг по факту выхода кандидата на работу к Заказчику.

Второй вариант: работа по системе ежемесячной абонентской платы.

Третий: в отдельных кейсах — по предоплате.

В любом случае мы работаем по упрощённой схеме налогообложения: согласно статье 26.2 НК РФ услуги Исполнителя не облагаются НДС.

Ценности

Строить отношения

Главное преимущество хорошего агентства заключается в отношении его сотрудников к клиенту и к своей работе. А поскольку подбор персонала — это прежде всего услуга, то при одинаковых компетенциях, опыте, наработанных связях и даже репутации на первый план выходят личные качества исполнителя.

Мы намеренно культивируем во всех сотрудниках PQ естественную профессиональную гордость, которая заставляет их быть лучшими и для клиентов, и для кандидатов. И в этом — маленький секрет нашего успеха.

Слушать и слышать

Клиентоориентированность — сложное слово с простым смыслом. Мы всегда готовы слушать и, главное, умеем слышать клиента, а также задавать ему правильные вопросы. Поэтому для нас нет задач, за которые мы бы не взялись, нет пожеланий, которые мы бы не учитывали, и нет сложностей, которые было бы нельзя преодолеть.

Находить взаимосвязи

Мы не только способны находить правильных кандидатов, но и самостоятельно формируем рынок. Анализируя поток постоянно поступающей информации, мы нередко замечаем порой неочевидные взаимосвязи и перспективные возможности. Это творческий подход, требующий знаний, смекалки и смелости. Но именно он позволяет нам находить возможности эффективного и выгодного сотрудничества в самых неожиданных местах.

Любить своё дело

PQ — это прежде всего постоянное стремление делать своё дело хорошо. Это означает только одно: работа для нас— немножко больше, чем просто работа. Поэтому до сих пор каждый успешно реализованный кейс приносит нам настоящую радость и удовлетворение.

Контакты

Мы находимся по адресу:

127055, Москва, ул. Лесная, д.30
Телефон: +74957806163
Контактный e-mail: pq@pickyou.ru

Как добраться

От станций метро «Менделеевская» или «Новослободская» пешком из центра по ул. Новослободская до ул. Лесная, далее налево по чётной стороне.

Дом 30 — второе от угла здание, четырёхэтажный кирпичный офисный центр.

Правый подъезд.

Для автомобилистов: на улицах Лесная и Новослободская парковка с 1 августа 2014 платная. Номер парковки — 3004. Стоимость 1 часа парковки — 200 руб.

Come, we’ll pick you!